Results

Harry Henry mail: harry.henry@ventredi.eu | web: harry.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:01:36 +0000
'My Daughter Came Out. They Handed Her To Me. She Was Dead'
It is a decision that no parent should have to make: should we let our very sick baby die before she was born?
Travis Ward mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: travis.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:20:53 +0000
Meet Hillary Clinton's VP Pick — Tim Kaine
In a text message sent to supporters on Friday evening, Hillary Clinton's campaign confirmed that the presidential candidate has chosen Virginia Senator Tim Kaine as her Vice Presidential running mate. Here's what you need to know about Hillary's number two.
Louis White mail: louis.white@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:25:00 +0000
Powerful Blasts Kill At Least 61 In Kabul Protest
A suicide bomber hit a large demonstration by members of Afghanistan's Hazara minority in Kabul on Saturday, killing at least 10 people and wounding dozens more, officials said.
Steve Clark mail: steve.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steve.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:12:36 +0000
The New Resistance Tech That Olympians Are Training With
Physiclo’s compression pants (designed with the world’s first built-in resistance technology) challenge muscles, enhance cardio and boost workout results just by wearing them. No wonder the USA Olympic team is training with them for Rio. Use promo code DIGG25 to get 25% off.
Daniel Richardson mail: daniel.richardson@daftest.website | web: daniel.daftest.website | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:43:01 +0000
Hurdler Kendra Harrison's Reaction To Breaking A World Record Is Pure Joy
On Friday, American athlete Kendra Harrison broke the 100 meter hurdles world record in London. When she found out, her reaction was total elation.
Allen Watson mail: allen.watson@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:01:36 +0000
Does Using Airplanes To Put Out Forest Fires Actually Work?
Aerial firefighting — by helicopter, scooper plane, or chemical retardant-bearing airtanker — is dangerous, but it is also expensive, regularly misused, and, as some experts argue, emblematic of a long-standing, but entirely misguided, approach to US forest fire policy.
Chris Crawford mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: chris.daftest.website | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:01:36 +0000
Zadie Smith On Brexit
A referendum magnifies the worst aspects of an already imperfect system — democracy — channeling a dazzlingly wide variety of issues through a very narrow gate. It has the appearance of intensification — Ultimate democracy! Thumbs up or thumbs down! — but in practice delivers a dangerously misleading reduction.
Walter Roberts mail: walter.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 19:19:50 +0000
The First Trailer For 'Wonder Woman' Is Finally Out And It's One Hell Of A Ride
Gal Gadot and Chris Pine star in Wonder Woman, which will hit theaters June 2, 2017.
Travis Peterson mail: travis.peterson@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:06:12 +0000
How Celebrity Pets Became Big Business
When graphic designer Dorie Herman launched an Instagram account for her 9-year-old rescue Chihuahua, Chloe Kardoggian, more than two years ago, she had no idea that the hobby would ultimately spur a cult following.
Lee Garcia mail: lee.garcia@horse-d.eu | web: lee.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:20 +0000
WikiLeaks Posts 20,000 Democratic National Committee Emails
The leak, which also includes 8,000 file attachments, went live on Friday morning. WikiLeaks bills it as part of its “new Hillary Leaks series.”
Steve Jackson mail: steve.jackson@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:17:59 +0000
Bossy Kangaroo Is Having None Of This Needy Sloth
Sloth Saki just wants hugs but stone cold 'roo, Love Bug, is stingy with his affection.
Donald Flores mail: donald.flores@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: donald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:06:12 +0000
New Research Shows That Even Severe Stress Can Have An Upside
Some scientists posit that what matters is not just the level of stress, or even its type, but how it is thought about. The same stress, perceived differently, can trigger different physical responses, with differing consequences in turn for both performance and health.
Craig Harrison mail: craig.harrison@pulpfrictions.com | web: craig.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:03:05 +0000
Most Of The Universe May Be Trapped Inside Of Ancient Black Holes
In case you haven't heard, there is a very, very big problem with the universe: About 80% of all of the stuff inside it is missing, the so called "dark matter."
Jesse West mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:25:51 +0000
Here's The 'Justice League' Trailer That Just Premiered At San Diego's Comic-Con
Zack Snyder has finally released one badass teaser for his highly anticipated all-star movie, "Justice League," which is slated to arrive in theaters November 17, 2017.
Jesse Patterson mail: jesse.patterson@daftest.website | web: jesse.daftest.website | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:03:04 +0000
A Company Town
Behind the scenes at Herman Miller, one of Michigan’s largest, and most storied, furniture manufacturers.
Patrick Lewis mail: patrick.lewis@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:06:12 +0000
Cooking With Colostrum
Exploring an unorthodox egg substitute.
Harry Ward mail: harry.ward@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:04:44 +0000
Do You Even Vape, Bro?
If so, this one’s A+.
Henry West mail: henry.west@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:06:20 +0000
The Grief That White Americans Can’t Share
How do you explain the visceral and personal pain caused by the killing of a black person you did not even know to people who did not grow up with, as their legacy, the hushed stories of black bodies hung from trees by a lynching mob populated with sheriff’s deputies?
Kenneth Mitchell mail: kenneth.mitchell@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:09:34 +0000
Colorado Town Finds THC In Its Water, Warns Residents Not To Drink Or Bathe In It
Residents were told not even to let their pets drink the water.
Patrick Washington mail: patrick.washington@thedarkswans.com | web: patrick.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:36:09 +0000
Foolhardy Dad Attempts To Load ATV Onto Truck Bed
Mom is gonna be real mad when she finds out.
Nicholas Kennedy mail: nicholas.kennedy@horse-d.eu | web: nicholas.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:01:24 +0000
Nine Killed In Shooting Rampage At German Shopping Mall
It was not immediately clear who carried out the attack in Munich, which took place a week after an ax-wielding teenager went on a rampage on a German train.
Benjamin Garcia mail: benjamin.garcia@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:09:34 +0000
The Marvels Of Breast Milk
Milk is a mammalian innovation, common to platypuses and pangolins, humans and hippos, its ingredients varying according to what each species needs. Human milk is a particular marvel.
Steven Jordan mail: steven.jordan@pulpfrictions.com | web: steven.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:17:59 +0000
The Cast Of 'Game Of Thrones' Struggles Hard In The Season 6 Bloopers
To be fair, we'd struggle with our lines, too, if they were in Dothraki.
Craig Gordon mail: craig.gordon@ventredi.eu | web: craig.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:09:34 +0000
Reconciling Our Love Of Being Tagged In Photos With A Surveillance State
Most of us want to be seen. Most of us don’t want to be seen by everyone.
Walter Lewis mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: walter.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:03:05 +0000
Roger Ailes' Unparalleled Impact On The Public Sphere
No contemporary figure has done more to shape the intersection of American media and politics than Ailes, who, until Thursday, had been the Fox News chief since its very first day on the air in 1996.
Kyle Bryant mail: kyle.bryant@klarkzon.eu | web: kyle.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 21:00:30 +0000
The First Trailer For 'Kong: Skull Island' Is Star-Studded And Action-Packed
The God's of San Diego's Comic-Con have graced us with yet another awesome trailer. This time for "Kong: Skull Island" starring Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson, Samuel L Jackson and John Goodman.
Wayne Butler mail: wayne.butler@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15:43:01 +0000
Man Creates Absolutely Genius Pokémon Pumpgun
Just when we thought this couldn't be taken any further, our favorite über German strange-things-builder put together one of the coolest Poké toys ever.
Alan Campbell mail: alan.campbell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:33:02 +0000
The Late, Great King Of Deadpan
How many men find their calling in their mid-50s? At an age when some are pondering retirement, Leslie Nielsen pulled off an almost unprecedented professional renaissance, essentially saying farewell to a fine but journeyman dramatic career to become an absolute goofball. He made himself a joke, and in the process he made himself a box office star.
Lee Hughes mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:16:43 +0000
Confused Bear Walks Around With Head Stuck In Empty Cheese Poof Container
We know that you want cheese poof, but it's probably a bad idea to want cheese poof as badly as this bear did.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 08:33:03 +0000
Which Font Should I Use On My Kindle?
We ask the experts: Which font is optimal for my Kindle?
Roy Bryant mail: roy.bryant@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:27:03 +0000
The Rise Of Tessa Thompson
At a time when Hollywood is finally developing the kinds of projects for actors of color that had traditionally been out of reach, Tessa Thompson’s ascent to the A-list isn’t just welcome — it’s necessary. How can she embody this pivotal cultural moment without being defined by it?
Jacob Marshall mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:31:49 +0000
Next Time You Hit The Links, Carry Your Clubs In A Flying Golf Cart
Golfers are always trying to out do one another, usually with high-tech clubs or a nice polo shirt. This, however, is a next level way to show off.
Lawrence Cruz mail: lawrence.cruz@klarkzon.eu | web: lawrence.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:59:23 +0000
The Number 1 Song In Heaven
How a Cleveland-born doo-wop song invented —  and sustained  —  American R&B.
Jimmy Ramirez mail: jimmy.ramirez@daftest.website | web: jimmy.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:35:53 +0000
How Do Catchers' Knees Handle All That Crouching?
Crouching behind home plate for five to ten seconds about one hundred and fifty times a night can’t be healthy. So what are the physics of a catcher's knees?
Lawrence White mail: lawrence.white@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:31:49 +0000
Thirsty Newscaster Drops Her Mic To Chase After A Shirtless Aussie
James thought he was just doing the right thing telling newscaster Wendy Burch that sharks aren't anything to freak out about. Little did he know she had ulterior motives.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:00:03 +0000
Millennials Are Flocking To Denver For The Jobs And The Weed
Food carts, yoga, Bernie and weed. What more could a millennial ask for?
Melvin Reyes mail: melvin.reyes@klarkzon.eu | web: melvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:35:53 +0000
Why Are We All So Tired?
Is exhaustion a result of modern life – or part of the human condition?
Douglas Carter mail: douglas.carter@thedarkswans.com | web: douglas.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:31:04 +0000
The Badass Gun The Military Uses To Shoot Rockets And Mortars Out Of The Sky
This big bad piece of machinery is part of a counter rocket, artillery and mortar system, affectionately known as C-RAM. Notice the hailstorm of bullets the gatling gun sprays out when it detects an incoming threat.
Johnny Cruz mail: johnny.cruz@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:59:23 +0000
Can You Buy Fixed Soccer Match Results On The Dark Net?
The internet's favorite haven for illegal activity advertises that the fix is yours for the right price.
Mark Butler mail: mark.butler@ventredi.eu | web: mark.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:32:25 +0000
Jon Stewart Steals Colbert's 'Late Night' Desk To Tear Trump And Fox Apart
In the midst of some seriously chaotic politics, we've missed Jon more than ever. Finally, he's come out of hiding, bearded and rusty but still the man we know and love, to shed some light on it all.
more