Results

Anthony Hughes mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:24:32 GMT
Opinion: Why U.S. must not follow UK's Brexit example
Steven Mcdonald mail: steven.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:48:52 GMT
Mistrust and division: Why Britain thumbed its nose at Europe
Adam Foster mail: adam.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: adam.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:24:42 GMT
Brexit? Make it quick, says EU -- but Merkel says no hurry
Jerry Gray mail: jerry.gray@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:15:59 GMT
Confused? start here: A guide to UK's dramatic vote
Peter Fisher mail: peter.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 18:38:52 GMT
#Regrexit? Brits ask for a do-over
Ronald White mail: ronald.white@klarkzon.eu | web: ronald.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:58:13 GMT
Do you regret your vote?
The United Kingdom has voted to leave the European Union. As a result, global markets have fallen, UK Prime Minister David Cameron has announced his resignation and people are facing a new world order.
George Gonzalez mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:10:51 GMT
Why Brexit doesn't mean Trump will win
Philip Shaw mail: philip.shaw@klarkzon.eu | web: philip.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 06:38:56 GMT
How cracks in Europe led to Brexit split
Lawrence Gibson mail: lawrence.gibson@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:58:16 GMT
Post-Brexit financial 'hangover' for UK
Jason Ramirez mail: jason.ramirez@ventredi.eu | web: jason.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:37:20 GMT
Brits search for Irish passports
British citizens began frantically looking for ways to keep their European citizenship on Friday morning after a referendum on leaving the EU passed in a close vote.
Walter Dixon mail: walter.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: walter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:27:42 GMT
Texas woman shoots her daughters
A Texas police officer killed a mother who shot her two daughters and defied an order to put down her weapon, authorities said.
Travis Cruz mail: travis.cruz@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:49:03 GMT
Gunmen storm Mogadishu hotel
Jerry Gibson mail: jerry.gibson@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:25:43 GMT
China launches next-generation rocket
Paul Patterson mail: paul.patterson@ventredi.eu | web: paul.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:26:50 GMT
Who won all-Brit clash at Euro 2016?
Gareth Bale-inspired Wales won the all-British battle of the minnows to reach the quarterfinals of the European Championships for the first time in its history.
Benjamin Bryant mail: benjamin.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: benjamin.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:19:05 GMT
Kanye's in bed with WHO?
Alan Campbell mail: alan.campbell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 07:47:19 GMT
'Treated like dogs': hostage tells of ordeal
Travis Roberts mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:49:29 GMT
23 dead in West Virginia floods
Glenn Gibson mail: glenn.gibson@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:49:01 GMT
Burning house floats away in flood
As heavy thunderstorms sent massive floods sweeping across West Virginia, at least 20 people died in the raging waters, state and federal officials said.
Chad Mcdonald mail: chad.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: chad.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:13:00 GMT
London, New York celebrate Pride
Dozens of cities around the world are donning the colors of the rainbow this weekend.
Bruce Crawford mail: bruce.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:30:21 GMT
U.S. gets first LGBT monument
President Barack Obama announced Friday he was designating the area around the Stonewall Inn in New York City as the country's first national monument to lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) rights.
Glenn Mason mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: glenn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:11:32 GMT
Hawaii to keep database of gun owners
While the issue of gun control has made little headway in Congress, Hawaii this week enacted a series of gun laws, one of which the governor says makes it the first state to put firearm owners into a database.
Todd Martin mail: todd.martin@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 11:04:47 GMT
Navy fires 2nd officer in Iran ship capture
A U.S. Navy officer who helped oversee the 10 sailors who were captured by Iran earlier this year -- which created an uproar in the U.S. when video was released showing them on their knees with their hands behind their heads -- has been relieved of his duties, the Navy announced Friday.
Jesse Reynolds mail: jesse.reynolds@horse-d.eu | web: jesse.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:04:11 GMT
Gunman on the run after killing 3 in U.S.
A shooter killed three people and injured two others in Maryland before going on the run, authorities said.
Donald Shaw mail: donald.shaw@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:40:10 GMT
Comic: Trump 'makes me fear for my family'
Jimmy Clark mail: jimmy.clark@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:41:25 GMT
Comedian pranks Trump with swastika balls
Brandon Long mail: brandon.long@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:34:32 GMT
Who's on Trump's VP list?
Craig Perez mail: craig.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: craig.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:44:48 GMT
Art that's controlled by bees
Douglas Powell mail: douglas.powell@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:54:26 GMT
Brazil drug lab shut ahead of Olympics
The World Anti-Doping Agency suspends Brazil's only laboratory set to handle drug testing just weeks before the Rio Olympic Games are set to begin. CNN's Nick Paton Walsh reports.
Louis Powell mail: louis.powell@daftest.website | web: louis.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:43:49 GMT
Euro 2016: The first team through is ...
Xherdan Shaqiri's wonder goal lit up the first knockout match of Euro 2016 but it was Poland which became the first team to reach the quarterfinals after victory in a penalty shoot out Saturday.
Arthur Robinson mail: arthur.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: arthur.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 04:22:12 GMT
Ride a slide down a skyscraper
Never mind taking the elevator if you're at the top of the colossal U.S. Bank Tower in Los Angeles -- at least for part of the way down.
Jason Robinson mail: jason.robinson@ventredi.eu | web: jason.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:07 GMT
Who's hottest on Instagram?
From 3D paintings to virtual reality, technology has changed the art world forever. But while our eyes were focused on some of the flashier creations technology has facilitated, the real change may be coming from an unexpected corner.
Patrick Robinson mail: patrick.robinson@daftest.website | web: patrick.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:05:06 GMT
The death-defying Dance of the Flyers
Steven Jordan mail: steven.jordan@daftest.website | web: steven.daftest.website | when: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:44:04 GMT
The hip hop grandpas of Nairobi
Antonio Gray mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: antonio.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:59:01 GMT
Rio 2016: Blind Navy veteran going for gold
Jason Torres mail: jason.torres@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:43:42 GMT
Why we all need to drink like Norwegians
Two Norwegian phenomena worth experiencing above all others? White nights and black coffee.
Jeffery Dixon mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:13:11 GMT
Parasite properties invade Paris
The 19th-century cityscape of Paris is about to change.
Glenn Gibson mail: glenn.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 22 Nov 2015 03:29:08 GMT
The story behind the first rape kit
The first time Tristin Engels realized her grandpa was a big deal, she was about 8 and on the side of a road in Wisconsin. A flat tire interrupted a drive home from a family fishing trip, and the police officer who pulled over to help her grandfather became starstruck when he learned his name.
Patrick Ramirez mail: patrick.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:59:34 GMT
Eating on top of the world
Kenneth Cole mail: kenneth.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:56:59 GMT
The world's coolest watches ...
Mechanical watches and automobiles have a lot in common.
Sean Dixon mail: sean.dixon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: sean.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:56:51 GMT
Manspreading: It's an epidemic
If you've ever crammed into the back of a Toyota with one or more males over the age of seven, you're likely familiar with the phenomenon recently popularized as manspreading.
Roy Jackson mail: roy.jackson@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Fred Henry mail: fred.henry@horse-d.eu | web: fred.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Vincent Gibson mail: vincent.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Edward Mason mail: edward.mason@affablyhomonym.com | web: edward.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Chad Parker mail: chad.parker@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chad.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Steven Turner mail: steven.turner@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steven.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:42:25 GMT
Queen Mary 2 gets a $130M 'facelift'
Once world's largest cruise ship Queen Mary 2 has been unveiled after a major refurbishment.
Lawrence Foster mail: lawrence.foster@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:54:37 GMT
Woman gets 4 a.m. wake-up from giant python
An Australian woman was woken up by crashing and banging that turned out to be a 16-foot python in her home.
Allen Dixon mail: allen.dixon@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:48:26 GMT
Why does lightning kill so many in India?
2,000-3,000 people are killed by lightning in India every year compared to only 33 deaths caused by lightning annually in the U.S.
Billy Harris mail: billy.harris@innovation-km.com | web: billy.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:46:43 GMT
The $1 billion alternative to NASA
In recent years, India has become a significant player in the international space race, completing more than 100 missions since the formation of its space agency.
more