Results

Ryan Jordan mail: ryan.jordan@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ryan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:12:21 GMT
Fear and sadness as Italy starts to bury its dead
The summer sun beats brightly down on the streets of the picturesque Italian mountain town, but the people who walk them are not on holiday. Amatrice has become a mausoleum.
Jimmy Ward mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: jimmy.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:59:49 GMT
'Earthquake is like a war'
Italy began the painful task of burying its dead Saturday following a massive earthquake -- as aftershocks rattled the heart of the country and the death toll climbed to 290.
Ryan Henry mail: ryan.henry@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:56:11 GMT
Why is rescue so hard?
Italian towns like Amatrice are old, and deep in the mountains complicating rescue efforts after a 6.2-magnitude earthquake. CNN's Frederik Pleitgen reports.
Johnny Ramos mail: johnny.ramos@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:52:56 GMT
'Quake highlights our vulnerability to disaster'
The Amatrice earthquake gives us a chance to have a conversation today, a conversation that regrettably is always a day late.
Chad Cruz mail: chad.cruz@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:11:14 GMT
737 engine explodes during flight
A Southwest Airlines flight from New Orleans to Orlando was forced to make an emergency landing when one of the engines failed, the airline said.
Paul Gonzales mail: paul.gonzales@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:19:08 GMT
Trump: Clinton's mentor was KKK member
Donald Trump on Saturday pushed back against Hillary Clinton's efforts to link him to the Ku Klux Klan.
Donald Roberts mail: donald.roberts@klarkzon.eu | web: donald.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:06:21 GMT
ISIS video shows boys executing prisoners
ISIS has released a video online showing five young boys killing five prisoners.
Daniel Evans mail: daniel.evans@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 09:39:57 GMT
'Cafe terror attack mastermind killed'
Bangladeshi police killed one of the "suspected masterminds" of the July terror attack in Dhaka after an hourlong battle, authorities said.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 10:19:14 GMT
War-weary nation asks: Is this really peace?
The conflict in Colombia has gone of for so long, that many people know only their country in war. News of a peace deal is bringing much hope, but there is also skepticism.
Steve Torres mail: steve.torres@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:00:10 GMT
'Dark twin' of Milky Way galaxy discovered
Welcome to the dark side of the universe. In a direct contrast with the beautifully bright Milky Way galaxy, a "dark twin" called Dragonfly 44 has been discovered 300 million light-years away in the Coma constellation, according to a new study.
Mark Patterson mail: mark.patterson@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:25:04 GMT
Bolivian minister beaten to death by miners
Bolivian miners kidnapped and fatally beat a government minister who was seeking talks with them following weeks of protests, authorities say.
Harold Martinez mail: harold.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:23:22 GMT
General's 'swinger lifestyle' revealed
Army Major General David Haight was removed from his key post after allegations of sexual impropriety. Experts say his alleged actions could have put US national security at risk. CNN's Elise Labott reports.
Jason Powell mail: jason.powell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:50:38 GMT
Chelsea takes three from three
Chelsea has taken an early lead at the top of the English Premiership after an emphatic win over Burnley.
Jerry Martinez mail: jerry.martinez@thedarkswans.com | web: jerry.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 01:30:07 GMT
$3m found in Volkswagen trunk
Border Patrol agents in California hit a jackpot this week in terms of cash seizures: $3 million.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:11:56 GMT
Arrest made in nuns' murders
A man has been arrested in the stabbing deaths of two nuns whose bodies were found this week in their home in rural Mississippi, authorities said.
Anthony Torres mail: anthony.torres@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: anthony.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:11:19 GMT
17 workers killed in print works blaze
A blaze swept through a printing plant in Moscow Saturday, killing at least 17 Kyrgyz workers, Russian government officials said.
Antonio Richardson mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: antonio.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:11:44 GMT
Selfies from a Syrian city under siege
Buses packed with people rumbled past bombed-out buildings in the Damascus suburb of Daraya on Friday.
Kyle James mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:15:23 GMT
Could we live on new exoplanet?
Astronomers are thrilled with the discovery of a new planet. Why does this matter? Prof. Michael Shara tells CNN's Jonathan Mann.
Anthony Peterson mail: anthony.peterson@geheime.club | web: anthony.geheime.club | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 01:05:31 GMT
Presidents and their furry friends
The presidents' furry friends have been the source of adoration, humor and drama during their time as first dogs in the White House, from President Barack Obama's Portuguese water dogs Bo and Sunny to Franklin D. Roosevelt's beloved Scottish terrier Fala.
Roy Evans mail: roy.evans@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: roy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:20:02 GMT
F1: Rosberg banks on Hamilton's penalty
Nico Rosberg will start in pole position in the Belgian Grand Prix Sunday after finishing fastest in qualifying.
Walter Lee mail: walter.lee@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: walter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:20:26 GMT
Can Murray top golden year at US Open?
All eyes will surely focus on Andy Murray for the US Open, the last Grand Slam tournament of the season.
Brandon Rivera mail: brandon.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brandon.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:46:58 GMT
Couple say goodbye in heartbreaking pic
A photo posted online showing an elderly couple holding hands and crying has been shared thousands of times on Facebook.
Ryan Peterson mail: ryan.peterson@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:07:20 GMT
How to save 1/3 of your fuel
In 2015, two men drove a car through all 48 contiguous U.S. states on less than $300 of diesel fuel, or just eight tankfuls.
Paul Burns mail: paul.burns@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:19:23 GMT
Traffickers target Canada teens
Samantha Folster and Gilbert Fredette walk into the high school classroom and quickly launch into an uncomfortable conversation.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:33:55 GMT
33 photos of the week
Take a look at 33 photos of the week from August 19 through August 25.
Fred Carter mail: fred.carter@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when:
One rescuer, one desperate day at sea
Patrick Crawford mail: patrick.crawford@affablyhomonym.com | web: patrick.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:27:29 GMT
Trump: 'I will fix' inner cities
Donald Trump tweeted Saturday that tragedies like the death of NBA star Dwyane Wade's cousin are one of the reasons African-Americans will vote for the Republican nominee.
Adam Peterson mail: adam.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: adam.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:22:53 GMT
Trump's doc: I wrote bill of health in 5 mins
The doctor who has produced the only public medical record about Donald Trump during his presidential campaign reportedly said he spent only five minutes writing it.
Harry Turner mail: harry.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:55:38 GMT
Wolfowitz 'might have to vote' for Clinton
Former Bush administration official Paul Wolfowitz said he is considering voting for Hillary Clinton in an interview in which he lambasted Donald Trump as dangerous.
Billy Mcdonald mail: billy.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: billy.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:11:14 GMT
Health smear of Clinton backfires
Did Donald Trump actually believe that raising baseless accusations about the health of Hillary Clinton, who is two years his junior, will somehow cause people to stop supporting her and side with him or a third party candidate?
Fred Cole mail: fred.cole@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:18:14 GMT
Trump's immigration policy in 13 tweets
Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump is expected to lay out his position on immigration in a speech next week in Arizona. But right now, very little is clear about Trump's immigration policy, other than the fact that he has hinted at a "softening" on his position on undocumented immigrants, while at the same time saying he would not be flip-flopping.
Jesse Howard mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when:
Who's your Presidential match?
Vincent James mail: vincent.james@ventredi.eu | web: vincent.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 09:54:55 GMT
Sailors saved after writing 'SOS' in the sand
Two stranded mariners were rescued after a US Navy aircraft crew spotted three vital letters etched into the sand while flying over a deserted beach in Micronesia: "SOS."
George Harris mail: george.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:43:18 GMT
Meet the world's oldest people
Caught between modernity and 20,000 years as hunter-gatherers, the San people sit at a crossroads.
Shawn Gordon mail: shawn.gordon@ventredi.eu | web: shawn.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 19 Aug 2016 05:14:45 GMT
Chinese leader as you've never seen before
If there's a universal photo style -- besides the selfie -- it might be the family photo. 
Douglas Warren mail: douglas.warren@hockeymail.de | web: douglas.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:39:53 GMT
Drug war: What 'knock and plead' means
It's monsoon season in the Philippines and in a ramshackle neighborhood in Quezon City, near Manila, police are knocking on doors.
Alan Rivera mail: alan.rivera@geheime.club | web: alan.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:54:27 GMT
CIA reveals secret briefings to Nixon, Ford
The documents prepared for Presidents Nixon and Ford shed important light on the crucial relationship between presidents and the intelligence world, writes Tim Naftali
Antonio Harrison mail: antonio.harrison@affablyhomonym.com | web: antonio.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 03:10:58 GMT
India: Why are farmers killing themselves?
Harsha Vadlamani knows India's drought cycles.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:39:44 GMT
Can Putin make Palestine, Israel peace?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Vincent Foster mail: vincent.foster@hockeymail.de | web: vincent.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 04:56:49 GMT
France is wrong on this
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Douglas Clark mail: douglas.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:56:13 GMT
This is the 'moral imperative of our time'
Award winning author Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, made a powerful speech about the plight of refugees, calling it "the moral imperative of our time" to do more to help.
Vincent Henry mail: vincent.henry@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
No fees on International Payments
Peter Bryant mail: peter.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Carl Gray mail: carl.gray@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Walter Reyes mail: walter.reyes@horse-d.eu | web: walter.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Mark Reynolds mail: mark.reynolds@horse-d.eu | web: mark.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Ryan Torres mail: ryan.torres@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Carl Martinez mail: carl.martinez@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Louis Robinson mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: louis.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more